Top 10s of 2014: Spectacular Pools

Ocala, Florida

Joan Pletcher

Joan Pletcher | 352-226-9100

Joanpletcher@aol.com

www.joanpletcher.com 

 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Premier Estate Properties

Julie Jones | 954-525-0018

Julie@premierestateproperties.com

www.LuxuryRealEstateFtL.com 

 

Palm Springs, California

HK Lane

Nelda Linsk | 760-774-6619

nlinsk@hklane.com

www.christiesrealestate.com


Rolling Hills, California

Hilton & Hyland

Marcie Hartley | 310-691-5950

Marcie@marciehartley.com

www.christiesrealestate.com 

 

Vero Beach, Florida

Premier Estate Properties

Clark French | 772-321-0683

clark@premierestateproperties.com

Cindy O’Dare | cindy@premierestateproperties.com

www.christiesrealestate.com 

 

Tempe, Arizona

Geneva Real Estate & Investments, LLC

Tina Garcia | 602-451-8462

Tinasells4u@cox.net

www.TinaSellsArizona.com 

 

St. Barths, Caribbean Islands

Sibarth Real Estate

Christian Wattiau | 590 590 29 88 91

Rick Moeser | 561-805-7327

Christian@sibarthrealestate.fr

www.christiesrealestate.com 

 

Costa Rica

Mead Brown Vacation Rentals

Michael Brown | 305-395-7293

Michael@meadbrown.com

www.meadbrown.com 

 

Avon, Connecticut

William Raveis Real Estate

Donna Anderson Halloran | 860-690-2025

Donna.Anderson@Raveis.com

www.Raveis.com 

 

Costa Rica

Mead Brown Vacation Rentals

Michael Brown | 305-395-7293

Michael@meadbrown.com

www.meadbrown.com