Top 10s of 2014: Gourmet Kitchens

Ocala, Florida

Joan Pletcher

Joan Pletcher | 352-226-9100

Joanpletcher@aol.com

www.joanpletcher.com 

 

Lake Burton, Georgia

Harry Norman, Realtors

Julie Barnett | 404-697-3860

Julie.barnett@harrynorman.com

www.juliebarnettrealtor.com 

 

Brooklyn, New York

The DeNiro Team at Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Raphael DeNiro | 212-460-0655

deniroteam@elliman.com

deniroteam.elliman.com

 

Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Charter One Realty | Wexford

Steve Timperman | 843-384-8988

steve@charteronerealty.com

www.stevetimperman.com 

 

Bozeman, Montana

PureWest Christie's

Sally Uhlmann & Mike Schlauch

Sally 406-223-5964 | Mike 406-580-8380

info@suplatinum.com

www.BozemanLuxuryRealEstate.com 

 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Premier Estate Properties

Julie Jones | 954-525-0018

Julie@premierestateproperties.com

www.LuxuryRealEstateFtL.com


Bozeman, Montana

PureWest Christie's

Sally Uhlmann & Mike Schlauch

Sally 406-223-5964 | Mike 406-580-8380

info@suplatinum.com

www.BozemanLuxuryRealEstate.com 

 

Mississauga, Canada

Sam McDadi Real Estate, Inc.

Sam McDadi | 416-801-2400

sam@mcdadi.com

www.mcdadi.com 

 

San Diego, California

Gabhart Real Estate Advisors

Curtis Gabhart | 858-356-5973

Cgabhart@gabhartinvestments.com

www.gabhartinvestments.com 

 

Costa Rica

Mead Brown Vacation Rentals

Michael Brown | 305-395-7293

Michael@meadbrown.com

www.meadbrown.com