Top 10: Waterfront Properties

Orange Beach, AL
Kaiser Sotheby's International Realty
Donna Burns | 251.968.6869 | 251.243.1591
donna@kaisersir.com

Pai Maui, HI
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
Rhonda Smith-Sanchez
808.205.2175
rhondamauahi@gmail.com
www.22nd6WauPlacePaia.com

Panama City, FL
Century 21 Commander Realty
Maura Schroeder
850.832.4224
mauramae@aol.com
www.mauraschroeder.c21.com

Sarasota, FL
Coldwell Banker Previews International
Judy Kepecz-Hays | 941.587.1700
Kepecz@JudyHays.com

Captiva, FL
VIP Realty Group
Karen Bell & The Bell Team | 239.851.0168
Karenbell@prodigy.net | TheBellTeam.com

Duck Key, FL
American Caribbean Real Estate
305.743.7636
www.acresales.com

Sugarloaf Key, FL
Coldwell Banker Schmitt Real Estate Co.
Lisa Ferringo | 305.797.1221
lisaferringo@aol.com | www.uniquekeyshomes.com

Windemere, FL
Lakeside Realty
Emily Lewis | 704.236.8040
emilybethlewis@gmail.com

Orlando, FL
Suzi Karr Realty
Chris Sapp | 407.574.1002
chris@chrissapp.com
www.SuziKarrRealty.com

Naples, FL
John R. Wood Properties
Bill Earls | 239.777.6622
bill@billearls.com | www.billearls.com


Share | |

Posted by: ATyler
Posted on: 4/21/2017 at 11:14 AM
Categories: Top Ten
Post Information: Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

Top Ten: Equestrian & Ranch Properties

Williamson County, TN
Christianson Patterson Courtney & Associates
Christy Reed | 615.202.7777 | Cell: 615 504.2833
christyreed63@gmail.com | cpcanashville.com

Lake Burton, GA
Harry Norman Realtors
Julie Barnett | 404.697.3860
julie.barnett@harrynorman.com
Leigh Barnett | 404.931.3636
leigh.barnett@harrynorman.com
www.lakeburtonhome.com

Mills River, NC
Beverly-Hanks & Associates
Billy Taylor  | 828.778.6705
btaylor@beverly-hanks.com | www.beverly-hanks.com

Waynesville, NC
Beverly-Hanks & Associates
Pamela Williams | 803.528.5039
pamelawilliams@beverly-hanks.com
www.beverly-hanks.com

Fairview, NC
Beverly-Hanks & Associates
Christie Melear | 828.776.1986
christiemelear@beverly-hanks.com
www.beverly-hanks.com

Tampa, Ocala, and Orlando, FL
Premier Sotheby's
Kimberly Wilson | 813.810.0042
kimberly.wilson@sothebysrealty.com
www.kimberlywilson.premiersothebysrealty.com

Ocala, FL
Joan Pletcher
Joan Pletcher  | 352.347.1777
Joan@Joanpletcher.com | joanpletcher.com

Bluffton, SC
Carolina Real Estate Company
Mike Hosang | 803.270.6358
mike@carolinacompany.com
Brian Cavanaugh |803.624.6072
brian@carolinacompany.com
www.CarolinaCompany.com

Maui, HI
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
Rhonda Smith-Sanchez | 808.205.2175
Rhonda@RhondaMaui.com

Woodside, Ca
Portman Realty
James Portman | 650.851.1559
portmanrealty8@gmail.com
www.1550PortolaRoad.com


Share | |

Posted by: Admin
Posted on: 4/3/2017 at 10:50 AM
Categories: Top Ten
Post Information: Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

The Top Ten: Fabulous Florida Properties

Naples, FL
John R. Wood Properties
Bill Earls  | 239.777.6622
bill@billearls.com | www.billearls.com

Marco Island, FL
Gulfshore Realty, Inc.
Kris Bareis & Jeff Gilman | 239.860.8177
gulfshoremarco@aol.com

Sailfish Point, FL
RE/MAX Community
Patrick Stracuzzi Real Estate Team
Patrick Stracuzzi | 772.283.9991
www.stracuzzi.com

Anna Maria Island, FL
RE/MAX Alliance Group
Edward G. DeLosh Sr. | 941.730.9122
ed.deloshsr@gmail.com
Candy Conte | 720.341.8971
candyconte@gmail.com

Jupiter, FL
The Keyes Company
Billy Nash | 732.998.6377
BillyNash@Keyes.com | www.BillyNashKeyes.com

Naples, FL
Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
Melinda Gunther | 239.297.2155
melinda.gunther@sothebysinternational.com

Islamorada, FL
RE/MAX All Keys Real Estate
Brenda Alexander, Broker Associate  | 305.481.5156
www.KeysIslandSales.com | Brenda@KeysIslandSales.com

Captiva, FL
VIP Realty Group / The Bell Team
Karen Bell | 239.851.0168
Karenbell@prodigy.net | TheBellTeam.com

Captiva, FL
John R. Wood Properties
Phaidra McDermott | 239.898.3778
info@sanibelrealestate.net | www.sanibelrealestate.net

Barefoot Beach, FL
Barry DeNicola Realty, Inc.
Barry DeNicola Jr, Broker  
O: 239.947.6111  | C: 239.250.0409
BarryCDeNicola@aol.com


Share | |

Posted by: Admin
Posted on: 4/3/2017 at 10:05 AM
Categories: Top Ten
Post Information: Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed